Search found 4158 matches

by engtaz
Thu Jun 13, 2019 2:22 am
Forum: !!! MODS !!!
Topic: Voicing the PT-2400
Replies: 6
Views: 74

Re: Voicing the PT-2400

PT-2400 are flat response pro amps. you input devices voice it. Toymaker use a electronic eq to voice his if I remember correctly.
by engtaz
Tue May 28, 2019 12:04 am
Forum: "The Welcome Mat"
Topic: New Here
Replies: 19
Views: 527

Re: New Here

Welcome glad you joined
by engtaz
Sat May 25, 2019 9:26 am
Forum: Way the Hell !! OFF TOPIC !!
Topic: Memorial Day Weekend Twenty Nineteen
Replies: 7
Views: 153

Re: Memorial Day Weekend Twenty Nineteen

lol working all weekend lol
by engtaz
Sun May 19, 2019 12:18 am
Forum: "The Welcome Mat"
Topic: New Member Checking In.
Replies: 61
Views: 1589

Re: New Member Checking In.

Welcome.
by engtaz
Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:50 am
Forum: Misc. Discussions
Topic: new toy
Replies: 6
Views: 156

Re: new toy

Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
by engtaz
Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:30 am
Forum: "The Welcome Mat"
Topic: He's Back
Replies: 5
Views: 1224

Re: He's Back

roflol
by engtaz
Mon Dec 24, 2018 5:31 am
Forum: Way the Hell !! OFF TOPIC !!
Topic: Merry Christmas
Replies: 17
Views: 670

Re: Merry Christmas

Merry CHRISTmas and a Happy New Year
by engtaz
Wed Dec 05, 2018 4:39 am
Forum: Mini Fests / Get Togethers
Topic: Smashed Plastic-Chicago
Replies: 4
Views: 208

Re: Smashed Plastic-Chicago

Awesome Ray
by engtaz
Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:00 am
Forum: Way the Hell !! OFF TOPIC !!
Topic: George & Janice are safe & OK! :-)
Replies: 9
Views: 674

Re: George & Janice are safe & OK! :-)

So glad you 2 are ok George.
by engtaz
Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:21 am
Forum: Way the Hell !! OFF TOPIC !!
Topic: George & Janice are safe & OK! :-)
Replies: 9
Views: 674

Re: George & Janice are safe & OK! :-)

I just came back from PC. I was helping brother and his neighborhood. Verizon and Sprint are not working only ATT and TMobile. Power coming up on beach area as I type. Power for 94% of PC will be up by the 24th.
by engtaz
Wed Sep 19, 2018 3:29 am
Forum: CARVERFEST 2018
Topic: Carverfest 2018 Photos
Replies: 46
Views: 3431

Re: Carverfest 2018 Photos

beautiful
by engtaz
Tue Sep 18, 2018 3:33 am
Forum: Misc. Discussions
Topic: Oh My!
Replies: 8
Views: 534

Re: Oh My!

Looks Awesome
by engtaz
Thu Sep 13, 2018 3:36 am
Forum: CARVERFEST 2018
Topic: Carverfest 2018 Photos
Replies: 46
Views: 3431

Re: Carverfest 2018 Photos

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: food comma post
by engtaz
Sat Sep 08, 2018 12:52 pm
Forum: CARVERFEST 2018
Topic: Carverfest 2018 Photos
Replies: 46
Views: 3431

Re: Carverfest 2018 Photos

Steve thats not any Carverfest I have been to.
by engtaz
Sat Jul 14, 2018 4:37 am
Forum: Misc. Discussions
Topic: Today's aquisition
Replies: 7
Views: 496

Re: Today's aquisition

very nice harry

Go to advanced search