fuse size for m-1.5t

If you are new to the forum... (less than 50 post member) you are welcome to list your For Sale items here. Members with 50+ posts, will automatically gain access to the larger Marketplace.
Post Reply
murdox55
Newbie
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 2:56 am

fuse size for m-1.5t

Post by murdox55 » Tue Sep 21, 2010 10:21 am

can someone tell me the proper fuse size for the m-1.5t
i bought it used and came with a 10a...yet it will blow when i play dvd`s thru the system...when the special bass effects come thru...i`m thinking it should be a 12.5 or a 15a....please advise

User avatar
BillD
R.I.P. Friend
R.I.P. Friend
Posts: 7126
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 8:29 pm
Location: The west's most mid-western town, Scottsdale, Arizona

Re: fuse size for m-1.5t

Post by BillD » Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:35 am

This is from the M-1.5t manual
M-1.5t.jpg
M-1.5t.jpg (217.56 KiB) Viewed 993 times
It should sound like it isn't there!
There is a difference between hearing and listening...
Making life enjoyable through expensive electronics.
_________________
Carver: C-4000 & C-1 preamps, PSC-60 preamp/tuner, TX-11a tuner, M-400 (2), C-500, M-500, M-500t, M-500t Mk.II, A-500x, AL-III loudspeakers (2 pr.)
Sunfire:Theater Grand III processor, Ultimate Receiver, Cinema Grand Signature 400 ~ seven, True Subwoofer Mk. II, D-10 Subwoofer

murdox55
Newbie
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 2:56 am

Re: fuse size for m-1.5t

Post by murdox55 » Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:13 pm

many thanks bill, can`t get much clearer than that

Post Reply

Return to “Buy/Sell/Trade for Newbies”