FAQ  •  Register   •  Gallery •  Login

It is currently Sat Oct 25, 2014 3:40 pm

Need remote for TX-12

<<

kingman

User avatar

(pair of) SILVER-7 TUBE AMPs

Posts: 5721

Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2008 2:10 pm

Location: Upstate South Carolina

Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 4:27 pm

Need remote for TX-12

Anyone got one??? Just acquired 1 today.
In reality, it only matters what it sounds like to YOU!!!
<<

OBI56

User avatar

SILVER-7 TUBE AMP

Posts: 4964

Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2007 12:52 am

Location: You ... OFF MY PLANET!

Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:27 pm

Re: Need remote for TX-12

Why let facts or common sense get in the way of your opinions.
<<

kingman

User avatar

(pair of) SILVER-7 TUBE AMPs

Posts: 5721

Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2008 2:10 pm

Location: Upstate South Carolina

Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:33 pm

Re: Need remote for TX-12

Thank you OBI56 !!! That's why I love the forum...great people with answers!!!!
In reality, it only matters what it sounds like to YOU!!!
<<

OBI56

User avatar

SILVER-7 TUBE AMP

Posts: 4964

Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2007 12:52 am

Location: You ... OFF MY PLANET!

Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:36 pm

Re: Need remote for TX-12

You might also try a universal or programmable remote as a substitute if you have one Kingman. I used ot have a cross reference for remotes that might have included a remote from another moded that also happens to work with the TX-12
Why let facts or common sense get in the way of your opinions.
<<

kingman

User avatar

(pair of) SILVER-7 TUBE AMPs

Posts: 5721

Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2008 2:10 pm

Location: Upstate South Carolina

Post Sun Feb 15, 2009 8:25 pm

Re: Need remote for TX-12

If you remember which...post it! Thanks!
In reality, it only matters what it sounds like to YOU!!!

Return to Buy/Sell/Trade for Newbies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2011 phpBB Group.