FAQ  •  Register   •  Gallery •  Login

It is currently Wed Oct 22, 2014 1:23 am

What about Carver C2?

<<

missoni

Newbie

Posts: 8

Joined: Sat May 22, 2004 1:24 pm

Post Thu Nov 04, 2004 1:30 pm

What about Carver C2?

How can I use a CD player? I used tape in but poor results
Does anyone knows?
<<

George

User avatar

SILVER-7t

Posts: 1198

Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2003 8:26 pm

Location: Exit 5 on the Jersey Turnpike

Post Fri Nov 05, 2004 8:34 am

Try one of the "AUX" inputs. There should also be no diff between the AUX and Tape inputs.

If there is, you have a faulty C-2.

I've owned several C-2's, and they are quite capable of reproducing a digital signal.

Return to Carver Home (Audio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2011 phpBB Group.